Subscribe to our RSS Feed

Subscribe to these articles via RSS.

Shearwater Evolution

Sat, 4 May 2013 10:33:55 GMT

Shearwater Evolution Launch of our new Shearwater Evolution

Read Full Article?

New braced mast thwart

Thu, 17 May 2012 19:28:38 GMT

New braced mast thwart We have just developed a new braced mast thwart for open canoes.

Read Full Article?

New Expedition Bermudan Rig

Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:25:42 GMT

New Expedition Bermudan Rig New Bermudan Expedition rig. An efficient upwind sail for the paddler

Read Full Article?

Expedition Leeboard

Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:34:29 GMT

New Expedition Leeboard

Read Full Article?

New Petrel

Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:41:04 GMT

New Petrel New sailing canoe "Petrel" coming soon

Read Full Article?

Sailing upwind

Mon, 8 Aug 2011 15:17:03 GMT

Sailing upwind New article on how to sail your canoe upwind

Read Full Article?

New videos

Sat, 11 Jun 2011 08:30:09 GMT

Read Full Article?

New video of open canoes sailing with Expedition rigs

Sun, 24 Apr 2011 10:47:23 GMT

Open cnoes sailing with our Expedition Rigs

Read Full Article?

New Expedition Rig

Sat, 5 Mar 2011 19:51:56 GMT

New Expedition Rig We have brought out a new, larger version of our Expedition Rig.

Read Full Article?

How to fit an Expedition rig

Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:48:58 GMT

How to fit an Expedition  rig how to fit an Expedition Rig into your canoe

Read Full Article?

« Previous | page of 2 | Next »